Contacts

General Information Call: 714-704-7900

 

Service Calls (M-F 0700-1630) 714-704-7999
Emergency Service (After Hours) 714-628-7008
Administration  
Division Director, Dave Fontneau DFontneau@ocsd.org 714-704-7919
Operations Manager, Deena Fulghum DFulghum@ocsd.org 714-704-7979
Secretary II, Lidia Verduzco LiVerduzco@ocsd.org 714-704-7910
   
Emergency Communications Section  
Sr. Telecom Engr Erik Schull, ESchull@ocsd.org 714-704-7937
Emergency Comm. Coordinator Peter Jimenez, PJIMENEZ@ocsd.org 714-704-8080
Financial Support  
Finance Manager Junko Chang, JChang@ocsd.org 714-704-8570
   
Technical Services Unit  
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Nick Condaras, NCondaras@ocsd.org 714-704-7953
Supervising Communication Technician Eugene Ursan, EUrsan@ocsd.org 714-704-8720
Radio Microwave Unit  
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Jim Donovan, JDonovan@ocsd.org 714-628-7050
   
Security Electronics Unit  
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Dorian Baxter, DBaxter@ocsd.org 714-704-8961
Supervising Communication Technician, Girish Gohil  GGohil@ocsd.org 714-704-8790
Supervising Communication Technician, Robert Torres RTorres@ocsd.org  714-704-8802