Select a language:

Commands & Divisions

The Orange County Sheriff's Department consists of five organizational Commands comprised of 23 Divisions. Together, these Commands and Divisions provide an extensive list of other public safety services to include land, air and sea-based patrol, custody operations, investigative services, emergency management, coroner services, forensics and specialty operations.